

VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI UNIVERSITY::NELLORE

Date:20/07/2020.

CIRCULAR

I am by direction to inform you that as a part of Distinguished Lecture series, Vikrama Simhapuri University is organizing one day programme on "Self Reliant India" through online mode. Dr.G.Satheesh Reddy, DRDO Chairman, Government of India will be the distinguished speaker and Dr.Adimulapu Suresh, Hon'ble Minister, Human Resource Development., Government of Andhra Pradesh will be the Chief Guest of the Programme. Hon'ble Vice chancellor Prof,R.Sudarshan Rao will grace the occasion. All the faculty and students are informed to attend the programme and make it grand success.

The link will be shared on 24/07/2020.

Vikrama Simhapuri University College Kakuturu - 524 320.

SPS Nellore District, A.P.

Name of the programme: Atmanirbhar Bharath Abhiyaan Date: 24/07/2020

REPORT

Atmanirbhar Bharath Abhiyaan is also known as Self Reliant India Campaign is the vision of New India with the aim to make the country and its citizens independent and self reliant in all senses. This campaign is the vision of new India envisaged by Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi on 12/05/2020.

Vikrama Simhapuri University organised a one day programme as a part of Distinguished Lecture Series on 24/07/2020. The distinguished lecture was given by Dr.G. Satheesh Reddy garu, DRDO, Chairman to talk on "Self Reliant India" under Atma Nirbhar Bharath Abiyaan a flagship programme, Government of India. The university has initiated this programme and invited Hon'ble minister, Dr. Adimulapu Suresh garu, Ministry of Human Resource Development as chief guest. Hon'ble vice chancellor Prof.R. Sudarshan Rao garu invited the Guests. Dr.G. Satheesh Reddy addressed the faculty and students about initiations taken by the DRDO to make India self relient. He explained various schemes, funding agencies providing financial and technical support to the young scientists and encourged students to think in this direction and to take part in Atma Nirbhar Bharath.



Prof.R.Sudarsana rao, Hon'ble Vice chancelor Invited the guests.



Dr. Adimulapu Suresh, Hon'ble Minister for Human. Resource Development, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh





Dr.G.Satheesh Reddy, Chairman, DRDO - Distingueshed Speaker addressing the Participants through online on 24/07/2020

Participants (Screen shot)

REGISTRAR
VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI UNIVERSITY
NELLORE - 524 324.

Vikrama Simhapuri University College Kakuturu - 524 320. SPS Nellore District, A.P.



VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI UNIVERSITY::NELLORE

CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This is to certify that Mr/Mrs	I Samson	Department of
•		t India" organized by Vikrama
Simhapuri University, Nellore		,

Vikrama Simhajani patersity Colleg Kakuturu - 524 320. SPS Nelloro District. A.P.



VIKRAMA SIMHAPURI UNIVERSITY, NELLORE

Self Reliant India participants list

DATE: 24-07-2020

S.No	Student Register Number	Student Name	
1	190404001001	Gajulapalle Govardhan Reddy	
2	190404001003	Ambati Sushma	
3	190404001005	Pallamala Mounika	
4	190404001007	Syed Basheer	
5	190404001009	Ozili Veeraraghavulu	
6	190405001001	Gundlapallem Ramu	
7	190405001003	Krishnareddy Vanyasree	
8	190405001005	Devandla Janardhan	
9	190405001007	Butti Pravalika	
10	190405001009	Ch Girichengal	
11	190405001011	Mangalapuri Ravikumar	
12	190405001013	Kanu Anitha	
13	190405001015	Munagapati Karishma	
14	190405001017	Kuppatchi Swathi	
15	190407001001	R Bandhavi	
16	190407001004	Mocherla Avani	
17	190407001006	Kethireddy Padmavathi	
18	190407001008	Managalapuru Priscilla	
19	190407001009	Saidapalli Mamatha	
20	190407001011	Nalagatla Shyam	
21	190407001013	Kumpati Kranthi Kiran	
22	190301001001	Pulivarthi Beulah Jessie	
23	190301001003	Ramabadra Sandhyarani	
24	190301001005	Kathi Mallikarjuna	
25	191000001001	Peerla Manoja	
26	191000001003	Batta Sundar	
27	191000001004	Gottimukkala Sivaji	
28	191000001007	Parri Sumalatha	
29	191000001009	Boligarla Geetha	
30	191000001011	Dasari Prasanthi	
31	191000001013	Kudhigunta Madhavi	
32	191000001015	Bandila Nishith Kumar	
33	191000001017	Pagadala Devakinandhan	
34		Vaka Udaya Kamala	
35	190900001003	Matta Sara Suvarnakumari	
36	190900001005	Mannem Anusha	
37		Devarala Vamsi Krishna	
38		A M Vidya	
39		Pharanath Reddy	



40	190402001001	Thara Singh Naik Banavathu	
41	190402001001	Mosa Swaraj Kumar	
42	190402001003	Gidda Guru Nadham	
43	190402001004	Gurijala Thirupathi	
44	190402001008	Ingilala Samson	
45	190402001010	Mora Srinivasulu	
46	190402001011	Thurimerla Venkateswarlu	
47	190402001014	Lavanya Thamtam	
48	190402001015	Yasmeen Syed	
49	190402001017	D Guru Krishna	
50	190600001001	Chadipiralla Meghana	
51	190600001002	Soma Kavya	
52	190600001003	Ramasetty Teja	
53	190600001004	Morumolu Rajesh	
54	190100001001	Muthukuru Madhusudhan	
55	190100001002	Paleti Vasantha Babu	
56	190100001003	Bathala Madhu	
57	190100001004	Peetla Sreeramulu	
58	190100001005	Kuppala Edukondala Venkatesh	
59	190100001006	Swamydasu Kalyan	
60	190100001007	Kanapa Siva Kumar	
61	190100001008	Moramreddy Surendranath Reddy	
62	190100001009	K Mounika	
63	190100001010	Boya Chandramohan	
64	190100001011	Shaik Hidayathulla	
65	190100001013	Shaik Momin Ayesha	
66	190100001015	Velagacharla Babu Rao	
67	190100001016	Gundala Usha Rani	
68	190100001018	Fakruddin Sahil Mustafa	
69	190100001021	Y Arraobugandla Annapurna	
70	190100001022	Thamadapalle Akhil	
71	190100001024	Boya Mohan Ranga Naidu	
72	190100001026	Golla Shiva Keshalu	
73	190100001028	Madiga Raganna	
74	190100001029	Revu Deepika	
75	190100001031	Yerram Anil Kumar	
76	190200001001	Appanapalli Sai Chandu	
77	190200001003	S Pradeep Raja	
78	190410001001	Yerika Vasundhara	
79	190410001003	Indela Vaishnavi	
80	190410001005	Akula Praveenkumar	
81	190410001008	Pulluru Sowjanya	
82	190410001010	Kanasani Venkata Ramanaiah	
83	190410001011	Seemakota Vamsi	
84 85	190410001014 190410001015	Sirivella Pooja	
86	190410001013	Merum Varaprasad	
87	190302001001	Kareti Bujjikondaiah Bapana Babulaia	
88	190302001001	Vendoti Naga Chaitanya	
89	190302001003	B Madhurima	
07	170302001000	D Mauliulilla	



1			
90	190302001008	Shaik Imam Basha	
91	190302001009	Vadla[Udi Chandrakala	
92	190302001011	Kannambakam Rajesh	
93	190401001001	Chandra Mohan Sanghavi	
94	190401001003	Boddu Praveena	
95	190401001006	Mekala Naresh	
96	190401001008	Gosu Venkata Hari	
97	190401001009	Rachala Lakshmaiah	
98	190401001012	Bandhikattu Anoosha	
99	190401001014	Pujari Gururaja	
100	190401001016	Paturu Jyothi Manasa	
101	190401001018	Natakam Sravanth Kumar	
102	190401001020	Shaik Yasdan	
103	190401001023	Allepudi Vijay Krishna	
104	190401001025	Dega Venkatavani	
105	190401001027	Lekkala Supraja	
106	190411001001	Bijivemula Sivakala	
107	190411001004	Munamala Maneesha	
108	190411001007	Tupakula Pavan Kumar	
109	190411001009	Jagannadam Mahesh	
110	190305001002	Bullavaram Sree Sowkya	
111	190305001004	Syed Ibrahim	
112	190305001006	Shaik Asma Kouser	
113	190305001009	Pathipati Kavya	
114	190305001011	Golla Potteiah	
115	190305001014	Unta Prasanna Kumar	
116	190305001016	Revuri Sivaiah	
117	190415001002	Gummidi Nikhila	
118	190415001005	Kanchi Mohana Priya	
119	190415001007	Pandi Prasanthi	
120	190415001009	Syed Fareeda	
121	190415001012	Shaik Shaanu	
122	190415001013	Thulluru Sireesha	
123	190415001015	Kovuru Preethi	
124	190303001001	Danam Venkatkrishna	
125	190303001005	Manam Haritha	
126	190303001007	Indla Naresh	
127	190303001008	Veluru Mallikarjun	
128	190303001010	Sayyad Anwar Bhasha	
129	190303001012	Kakani Karimulla	
130	190303001014	Kuncham Subramanyam	
131	190303001015	Palli Aadinarayana	
132	190407001013	Kumpati Kranthi Kiran	
133	190407001017	Rayapui Madhusudhan	

Vikrama Simhapuri University College Kakuturu - 524 320 - SPS Neltore District A C